Toyota Sienna Forum - siennachat.com banner

1 - 13 of 13 Posts

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello all,
I am new to the Sienna site. After debating for a year between a Sienna and the newer remodel Odyssey, my family got a deal on an used 2017 Limited. Had it for about a week now and am wondering if I have the limited or the limited Premium. I believe I have HID as they turn on with that delay flicker like my previous car did with HID and also have the manual leveling adjuster switch by the traction control, BSM, and other buttons. Are there any other tell tale signs that maybe my sienna is actually a Premium model? The dealer had listed as a XLE so they were not really clear on what model car they were selling.

·
Registered
831 Posts
Hello all,
I am new to the Sienna site. After debating for a year between a Sienna and the newer remodel Odyssey, my family got a deal on an used 2017 Limited. Had it for about a week now and am wondering if I have the limited or the limited Premium. I believe I have HID as they turn on with that delay flicker like my previous car did with HID and also have the manual leveling adjuster switch by the traction control, BSM, and other buttons. Are there any other tell tale signs that maybe my sienna is actually a Premium model? The dealer had listed as a XLE so they were not really clear on what model car they were selling.
Looks like the premium has the technology package.

·
Super Moderator
4,476 Posts
Premium adds the dropdown rear screens (at least that was the big add on the 2015 Limited Premium). Sorry, can't get to my 'repository' right now to verify.

·
Registered
2,536 Posts

·
Registered
13 Posts
I have a 2018 Limited FWD but mine does not have a power button to fold the 3rd row seats. Is it available in US only? I’m in Canada btw. Thanks.

·
Registered
122 Posts
I have a 2018 Limited FWD but mine does not have a power button to fold the 3rd row seats. Is it available in US only? I’m in Canada btw. Thanks.