Toyota Sienna Forum - siennachat.com banner
1 - 20 of 36 Posts

·
Registered
209 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello...I'm new to this forum. In fact. I'm new to the world of Toyota. I'm considering buying a new 2022 Sienna. I will most likely order it (ordering online for the first time) because most of the dealerships in my area don't have much of an inventory. In addition, they mostly have white, silver and black cars.

1- If we order online...when are we supposed to apply for financing? Do we do that when we place the order or when it is delivered to the dealership? Do we have at least a week notice before delivery? I prefer to apply close to the time of the delivery.

2- I like the XSE trim, however, I really want the digital rear view mirror which is only offered in the Limited and Platinum trims. Was anyone able to get that option with the XSE trim? I consider this a must have as it is a safety feature. My friend has it on her car...and what a difference! She's using it 100% of the time. Toyota should have it as a standard on all trims.

3- I don't think any of the dealerships in my area has the Blueprint color. So most likely I won't be able to see it in person. Any feedback regarding this color will be appreciated. Is it too dark?

TIA

·
Registered
15 Posts
Hello...I'm new to this forum. In fact. I'm new to the world of Toyota. I'm considering buying a new 2022 Sienna. I will most likely order it (ordering online for the first time) because most of the dealerships in my area don't have much of an inventory. In addition, they mostly have white, silver and black cars.

1- If we order online...when are we supposed to apply for financing? Do we do that when we place the order or when it is delivered to the dealership? Do we have at least a week notice before delivery? I prefer to apply close to the time of the delivery.